Membros do CM


Alda Cristina Jesus V. Nunes de Carvalho acarvalho@adm.isel.pt
Ana Alexandra Antunes Figueiredo Martins anamartins@adm.isel.pt
Carla Margarida Campos Vicente cvicente@deec.isel.pt
Cátia Sofia Peniche Lente Dinis Dias clente@adm.isel.ipl.pt
Cristina Januário cjanuario@adm.isel.pt
Filipa Soares de Almeida falmeida@adm.isel.pt
Gonçalo Nuno Rosado Morais gmorais@adm.isel.pt
Gonçalo Xufre Gonçalves da Silva goncalo@dem.isel.ipl.pt
Iola Maria Silvério Pinto ipinto@adm.isel.pt
Isabel Maria Teixeira de Matos imatos@adm.isel.pt
João Carlos Amaro Ferreira jferreira@deetc.isel.pt
Jorge Duarte
José Alberto de Sousa Rodrigues
jduarte@adm.isel.pt
jrodri@adm.isel.pt
José Firmino Aguilar Madeira jaguilar@adm.isel.ipl.pt
José Leonel Linhares da Rocha jrocha@adm.isel.pt
Laura Cristina T. I. Charters D'Azevedo lazevedo@adm.isel.pt
Luis Manuel Ferreira da Silva lfs@adm.isel.pt
Luisa Maria Pinheiro Folgado luisafolgado@gmail.com 
Lucía Fernández Suárez lsuarez@adm.isel.pt
Maria Helena de Almeida Salgado Lopes hsalgado@adm.isel.pt
Maria José de Pina da Cruz Amorim mjamorim@adm.isel.pt
Nuno David de Jesus Lopes nlopes@adm.isel.pt
Paula Simões paulasimões@adm.isel.pt
Paulo Viana David Gomes pgomes@adm.isel.pt
Pedro Jorge da Silva Pereira ppereira@adm.isel.pt
Sandra Isabel Cardoso Gaspar Martins sandra.martins@adm.isel.pt
Sandra Maria da Silva Figueiredo Aleixo sandra.aleixo@adm.isel.pt
Sérgio Paulo Fino de Sousa Lopes slopes@adm.isel.pt
Sónia Raquel Ferreira Carvalho scarvalho@adm.isel.pt
Teresa Maria de Araújo Melo tmelo@adm.isel.pt
Tiago Gorjão Clara Charters de Azevedo tazevedo@adm.isel.pt